And the winners are:
People's Choice Jimi Cajun Wembley AB RideInn Touchless
Powersports Cover
Best Paint Daryl Klochko Yellowknife NWT OCC Gear - HawgZotic
Custom Metric Farley Veer Okotoks AB Northgate Honda
Stock Metric Joe Noel Andrew AB Tour Guide NS
Touring Metric Steve Taylor Shawnigan Lake BC Heartland Bash
Custom AM Daryl Klochko Yellowknife NWT Boutique of Leathers
Open Road Store
Stock AM Ruth Meyers-Heppner Castlegar BC Sly's Pig Roast
Touring AM Wayne Weber Yellowknife NWT Toad Rock
Pro Built Ryan Turgeon Leduc AB Demon's Ink
Garage BMHS Moncton NB Grande Prairie Tourism
Antique Scott Longlitz Luceland SK Loving Hands
& Forever Leather
Classic Karen Poppleton Yellowknife NWT Mighty Peace Tourism
& Taylor Inn Packages
Rat Lyla Yaremchuk Flin Flon MB St Victor Boogie
Sportster Kaz Peacock Lantzville BC Riders Ranch
& Sirdar Pub Certificates
Trike WyzWmn Victoria BC Pig 'N' Fin

Congratulations to all of our winners and a very grateful thank you to all of our sponsors!

Post a Comment